Home » About » Board/ Presidency/ Past & Present Officers


Honorary Officers
Chairperson: Robert Trotic (Croatia) >> Message from Robert Trotic (PDF-File)
Vice Chairperson: Vinay Swarnalatha Nagaraj (Norway)
Past Chairperson: Liat Kishon-Rabin (Israel)
Secretary-General: Stefan Stenfelt (Sweden)
Treasurer: Dorothe Veraguth (Switzerland)

Piotr Skarzynski (Poland), Vinay Swarnalatha Nagaraj (Norway)

Search Committee
Martin Kompis (Switzerland), Jan Wouters (Belgium) and Theresa Pitt (Ireland)

Liaison officers
EFAS liaison to CEORL-HNS: Françoise Artières (France) and Martin Kompis (Switzerland)
EFAS liaison to ISA: Kurt Stephan (Austria)

Past and present officers
> download PDF

> To contact the above

Prof. Stefan Stenfelt
Secretary-General of EFAS

Linkoping University, Sweden